top of page
appy Hours Logo Red background.jpg
About us

Happy Hours Pre-School offers FUNDED high quality childcare for 3 and 4 year olds and eligible 2 year olds.  In a friendly and welcoming  environment. 

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September 2022-Friday 16th December 2022

Half Term Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023
Half term: Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023.

Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023- Friday  14th July 2023
Half termMonday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Opening Hours

Monday:  8.30am - 3.00pm

Tuesday:  8.30am - 3.00pm

Wednesday:  8.30am - 3.00pm

Thursday:  8.30am - 3.00pm

Friday:  8.30am - 12.30pm

Term Time Only

Contact us

Happy Hours Pre School, Methodist Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, BN43 5WB.

Email:Debbie.happyhours@gmail.com

Tel:  07395 125893

bottom of page