top of page
About us

Happy Hours Pre-School offers FUNDED high quality childcare for 3 and 4 year olds and eligible 2 year olds.  In a friendly and welcoming  environment. 

Term Date

AUTUMN TERM 1

Start of Autumn Term 1

Monday 4th September 2023

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 23rd October 2023 to Friday 27th October 2023

AUTUMN TERM 2

Start of Autumn Term 2

Monday 30th October 2023

Christmas Holidays 

Monday 18th December 2023 to Monday 1st January 2024

SPRING TERM 1

BANK HOLIDAY – preschool closed (New Year’s Day)

Monday 1st January 2024

Start of Spring Term 1

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Half Term Holiday

Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024

SPRING TERM 2

Start of Spring Term 2

Monday 19th February 2024

BANK HOLIDAY – preschool closed (Easter)

Friday 29th March 2024

Easter Holidays 

Friday 29th March 2024 to Friday 12th April 2024

SUMMER TERM 1

Start of Summer Term 1

Monday 15th April 2024

BANK HOLIDAY- preschool closed

Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term Holiday

Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024

SUMMER TERM 2

Start of Summer Term 2

Monday 3rd June 2024

Last day of term

Friday 12th July 2024

Opening Hours

Monday:  8.30am - 3.00pm

Tuesday:  8.30am - 3.00pm

Wednesday:  8.30am - 3.00pm

Thursday:  8.30am - 3.00pm

Friday:  8.30am - 12.30pm

Term Time Only

Contact us

Happy Hours Pre School, Methodist Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, BN43 5WB.

Email:Charlie.happyhours@gmail.com

Tel:  07395 125893 or

         07886 023508

bottom of page